Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, August 1, 2010
2 Monday, August 2, 2010
1 issue
3 Tuesday, August 3, 2010
4 Wednesday, August 4, 2010
5 Thursday, August 5, 2010
6 Friday, August 6, 2010
7 Saturday, August 7, 2010
8 Sunday, August 8, 2010
9 Monday, August 9, 2010
1 issue
10 Tuesday, August 10, 2010
11 Wednesday, August 11, 2010
12 Thursday, August 12, 2010
13 Friday, August 13, 2010
14 Saturday, August 14, 2010
15 Sunday, August 15, 2010
16 Monday, August 16, 2010
1 issue
17 Tuesday, August 17, 2010
18 Wednesday, August 18, 2010
19 Thursday, August 19, 2010
20 Friday, August 20, 2010
21 Saturday, August 21, 2010
22 Sunday, August 22, 2010
23 Monday, August 23, 2010
1 issue
24 Tuesday, August 24, 2010
25 Wednesday, August 25, 2010
26 Thursday, August 26, 2010
27 Friday, August 27, 2010
28 Saturday, August 28, 2010
29 Sunday, August 29, 2010
30 Monday, August 30, 2010
1 issue
31 Tuesday, August 31, 2010