Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, June 1, 2010
2 Wednesday, June 2, 2010
3 Thursday, June 3, 2010
4 Friday, June 4, 2010
5 Saturday, June 5, 2010
6 Sunday, June 6, 2010
7 Monday, June 7, 2010
8 Tuesday, June 8, 2010
9 Wednesday, June 9, 2010
10 Thursday, June 10, 2010
11 Friday, June 11, 2010
12 Saturday, June 12, 2010
13 Sunday, June 13, 2010
14 Monday, June 14, 2010
1 issue
15 Tuesday, June 15, 2010
16 Wednesday, June 16, 2010
17 Thursday, June 17, 2010
18 Friday, June 18, 2010
19 Saturday, June 19, 2010
20 Sunday, June 20, 2010
21 Monday, June 21, 2010
1 issue
22 Tuesday, June 22, 2010
23 Wednesday, June 23, 2010
24 Thursday, June 24, 2010
25 Friday, June 25, 2010
26 Saturday, June 26, 2010
27 Sunday, June 27, 2010
28 Monday, June 28, 2010
1 issue
29 Tuesday, June 29, 2010
30 Wednesday, June 30, 2010