Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, May 1, 2010
2 Sunday, May 2, 2010
3 Monday, May 3, 2010
1 issue
4 Tuesday, May 4, 2010
5 Wednesday, May 5, 2010
6 Thursday, May 6, 2010
7 Friday, May 7, 2010
8 Saturday, May 8, 2010
9 Sunday, May 9, 2010
10 Monday, May 10, 2010
1 issue
11 Tuesday, May 11, 2010
12 Wednesday, May 12, 2010
13 Thursday, May 13, 2010
14 Friday, May 14, 2010
15 Saturday, May 15, 2010
16 Sunday, May 16, 2010
17 Monday, May 17, 2010
1 issue
18 Tuesday, May 18, 2010
19 Wednesday, May 19, 2010
20 Thursday, May 20, 2010
21 Friday, May 21, 2010
22 Saturday, May 22, 2010
23 Sunday, May 23, 2010
24 Monday, May 24, 2010
1 issue
25 Tuesday, May 25, 2010
26 Wednesday, May 26, 2010
27 Thursday, May 27, 2010
28 Friday, May 28, 2010
29 Saturday, May 29, 2010
30 Sunday, May 30, 2010
31 Monday, May 31, 2010
1 issue