Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, April 1, 2010
2 Friday, April 2, 2010
3 Saturday, April 3, 2010
4 Sunday, April 4, 2010
5 Monday, April 5, 2010
1 issue
6 Tuesday, April 6, 2010
7 Wednesday, April 7, 2010
8 Thursday, April 8, 2010
9 Friday, April 9, 2010
10 Saturday, April 10, 2010
11 Sunday, April 11, 2010
12 Monday, April 12, 2010
1 issue
13 Tuesday, April 13, 2010
14 Wednesday, April 14, 2010
15 Thursday, April 15, 2010
16 Friday, April 16, 2010
17 Saturday, April 17, 2010
18 Sunday, April 18, 2010
19 Monday, April 19, 2010
1 issue
20 Tuesday, April 20, 2010
21 Wednesday, April 21, 2010
22 Thursday, April 22, 2010
23 Friday, April 23, 2010
24 Saturday, April 24, 2010
25 Sunday, April 25, 2010
26 Monday, April 26, 2010
1 issue
27 Tuesday, April 27, 2010
28 Wednesday, April 28, 2010
29 Thursday, April 29, 2010
30 Friday, April 30, 2010