Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, December 1, 2009
2 Wednesday, December 2, 2009
3 Thursday, December 3, 2009
4 Friday, December 4, 2009
5 Saturday, December 5, 2009
6 Sunday, December 6, 2009
7 Monday, December 7, 2009
1 issue
8 Tuesday, December 8, 2009
9 Wednesday, December 9, 2009
10 Thursday, December 10, 2009
11 Friday, December 11, 2009
12 Saturday, December 12, 2009
13 Sunday, December 13, 2009
14 Monday, December 14, 2009
1 issue
15 Tuesday, December 15, 2009
16 Wednesday, December 16, 2009
17 Thursday, December 17, 2009
18 Friday, December 18, 2009
19 Saturday, December 19, 2009
20 Sunday, December 20, 2009
21 Monday, December 21, 2009
22 Tuesday, December 22, 2009
23 Wednesday, December 23, 2009
24 Thursday, December 24, 2009
25 Friday, December 25, 2009
26 Saturday, December 26, 2009
27 Sunday, December 27, 2009
28 Monday, December 28, 2009
29 Tuesday, December 29, 2009
30 Wednesday, December 30, 2009
31 Thursday, December 31, 2009