Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, August 1, 2009
2 Sunday, August 2, 2009
3 Monday, August 3, 2009
1 issue
4 Tuesday, August 4, 2009
5 Wednesday, August 5, 2009
6 Thursday, August 6, 2009
7 Friday, August 7, 2009
8 Saturday, August 8, 2009
9 Sunday, August 9, 2009
10 Monday, August 10, 2009
1 issue
11 Tuesday, August 11, 2009
12 Wednesday, August 12, 2009
13 Thursday, August 13, 2009
14 Friday, August 14, 2009
15 Saturday, August 15, 2009
16 Sunday, August 16, 2009
17 Monday, August 17, 2009
1 issue
18 Tuesday, August 18, 2009
19 Wednesday, August 19, 2009
20 Thursday, August 20, 2009
21 Friday, August 21, 2009
22 Saturday, August 22, 2009
23 Sunday, August 23, 2009
24 Monday, August 24, 2009
1 issue
25 Tuesday, August 25, 2009
26 Wednesday, August 26, 2009
27 Thursday, August 27, 2009
28 Friday, August 28, 2009
29 Saturday, August 29, 2009
30 Sunday, August 30, 2009
31 Monday, August 31, 2009
1 issue