Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, June 1, 2009
1 issue
2 Tuesday, June 2, 2009
3 Wednesday, June 3, 2009
4 Thursday, June 4, 2009
5 Friday, June 5, 2009
6 Saturday, June 6, 2009
7 Sunday, June 7, 2009
8 Monday, June 8, 2009
1 issue
9 Tuesday, June 9, 2009
10 Wednesday, June 10, 2009
11 Thursday, June 11, 2009
12 Friday, June 12, 2009
13 Saturday, June 13, 2009
14 Sunday, June 14, 2009
15 Monday, June 15, 2009
1 issue
16 Tuesday, June 16, 2009
17 Wednesday, June 17, 2009
18 Thursday, June 18, 2009
19 Friday, June 19, 2009
20 Saturday, June 20, 2009
21 Sunday, June 21, 2009
22 Monday, June 22, 2009
1 issue
23 Tuesday, June 23, 2009
24 Wednesday, June 24, 2009
25 Thursday, June 25, 2009
26 Friday, June 26, 2009
27 Saturday, June 27, 2009
28 Sunday, June 28, 2009
29 Monday, June 29, 2009
1 issue
30 Tuesday, June 30, 2009