Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, March 1, 2009
2 Monday, March 2, 2009
1 issue
3 Tuesday, March 3, 2009
4 Wednesday, March 4, 2009
5 Thursday, March 5, 2009
6 Friday, March 6, 2009
7 Saturday, March 7, 2009
8 Sunday, March 8, 2009
9 Monday, March 9, 2009
1 issue
10 Tuesday, March 10, 2009
11 Wednesday, March 11, 2009
12 Thursday, March 12, 2009
13 Friday, March 13, 2009
14 Saturday, March 14, 2009
15 Sunday, March 15, 2009
16 Monday, March 16, 2009
1 issue
17 Tuesday, March 17, 2009
18 Wednesday, March 18, 2009
19 Thursday, March 19, 2009
20 Friday, March 20, 2009
21 Saturday, March 21, 2009
22 Sunday, March 22, 2009
23 Monday, March 23, 2009
1 issue
24 Tuesday, March 24, 2009
25 Wednesday, March 25, 2009
26 Thursday, March 26, 2009
27 Friday, March 27, 2009
28 Saturday, March 28, 2009
29 Sunday, March 29, 2009
30 Monday, March 30, 2009
1 issue
31 Tuesday, March 31, 2009