Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, February 1, 2009
2 Monday, February 2, 2009
1 issue
3 Tuesday, February 3, 2009
4 Wednesday, February 4, 2009
5 Thursday, February 5, 2009
6 Friday, February 6, 2009
7 Saturday, February 7, 2009
8 Sunday, February 8, 2009
9 Monday, February 9, 2009
1 issue
10 Tuesday, February 10, 2009
11 Wednesday, February 11, 2009
12 Thursday, February 12, 2009
13 Friday, February 13, 2009
14 Saturday, February 14, 2009
15 Sunday, February 15, 2009
16 Monday, February 16, 2009
1 issue
17 Tuesday, February 17, 2009
18 Wednesday, February 18, 2009
19 Thursday, February 19, 2009
20 Friday, February 20, 2009
21 Saturday, February 21, 2009
22 Sunday, February 22, 2009
23 Monday, February 23, 2009
1 issue
24 Tuesday, February 24, 2009
25 Wednesday, February 25, 2009
26 Thursday, February 26, 2009
27 Friday, February 27, 2009
28 Saturday, February 28, 2009