Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, January 1, 2009
2 Friday, January 2, 2009
3 Saturday, January 3, 2009
4 Sunday, January 4, 2009
5 Monday, January 5, 2009
1 issue
6 Tuesday, January 6, 2009
7 Wednesday, January 7, 2009
8 Thursday, January 8, 2009
9 Friday, January 9, 2009
10 Saturday, January 10, 2009
11 Sunday, January 11, 2009
12 Monday, January 12, 2009
13 Tuesday, January 13, 2009
14 Wednesday, January 14, 2009
15 Thursday, January 15, 2009
16 Friday, January 16, 2009
17 Saturday, January 17, 2009
18 Sunday, January 18, 2009
19 Monday, January 19, 2009
1 issue
20 Tuesday, January 20, 2009
21 Wednesday, January 21, 2009
22 Thursday, January 22, 2009
23 Friday, January 23, 2009
24 Saturday, January 24, 2009
25 Sunday, January 25, 2009
26 Monday, January 26, 2009
1 issue
27 Tuesday, January 27, 2009
28 Wednesday, January 28, 2009
29 Thursday, January 29, 2009
30 Friday, January 30, 2009
31 Saturday, January 31, 2009