Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, December 1, 2008
1 issue
2 Tuesday, December 2, 2008
3 Wednesday, December 3, 2008
4 Thursday, December 4, 2008
5 Friday, December 5, 2008
6 Saturday, December 6, 2008
7 Sunday, December 7, 2008
8 Monday, December 8, 2008
1 issue
9 Tuesday, December 9, 2008
10 Wednesday, December 10, 2008
11 Thursday, December 11, 2008
12 Friday, December 12, 2008
13 Saturday, December 13, 2008
14 Sunday, December 14, 2008
15 Monday, December 15, 2008
1 issue
16 Tuesday, December 16, 2008
17 Wednesday, December 17, 2008
18 Thursday, December 18, 2008
19 Friday, December 19, 2008
20 Saturday, December 20, 2008
21 Sunday, December 21, 2008
22 Monday, December 22, 2008
1 issue
23 Tuesday, December 23, 2008
24 Wednesday, December 24, 2008
25 Thursday, December 25, 2008
26 Friday, December 26, 2008
27 Saturday, December 27, 2008
28 Sunday, December 28, 2008
29 Monday, December 29, 2008
30 Tuesday, December 30, 2008
31 Wednesday, December 31, 2008