Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, September 1, 2008
1 issue
2 Tuesday, September 2, 2008
3 Wednesday, September 3, 2008
4 Thursday, September 4, 2008
5 Friday, September 5, 2008
6 Saturday, September 6, 2008
7 Sunday, September 7, 2008
8 Monday, September 8, 2008
1 issue
9 Tuesday, September 9, 2008
10 Wednesday, September 10, 2008
11 Thursday, September 11, 2008
12 Friday, September 12, 2008
13 Saturday, September 13, 2008
14 Sunday, September 14, 2008
15 Monday, September 15, 2008
1 issue
16 Tuesday, September 16, 2008
17 Wednesday, September 17, 2008
18 Thursday, September 18, 2008
19 Friday, September 19, 2008
20 Saturday, September 20, 2008
21 Sunday, September 21, 2008
22 Monday, September 22, 2008
1 issue
23 Tuesday, September 23, 2008
24 Wednesday, September 24, 2008
25 Thursday, September 25, 2008
26 Friday, September 26, 2008
27 Saturday, September 27, 2008
28 Sunday, September 28, 2008
29 Monday, September 29, 2008
1 issue
30 Tuesday, September 30, 2008