Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, July 1, 2008
2 Wednesday, July 2, 2008
3 Thursday, July 3, 2008
4 Friday, July 4, 2008
5 Saturday, July 5, 2008
6 Sunday, July 6, 2008
7 Monday, July 7, 2008
1 issue
8 Tuesday, July 8, 2008
9 Wednesday, July 9, 2008
10 Thursday, July 10, 2008
11 Friday, July 11, 2008
12 Saturday, July 12, 2008
13 Sunday, July 13, 2008
14 Monday, July 14, 2008
1 issue
15 Tuesday, July 15, 2008
16 Wednesday, July 16, 2008
17 Thursday, July 17, 2008
18 Friday, July 18, 2008
19 Saturday, July 19, 2008
20 Sunday, July 20, 2008
21 Monday, July 21, 2008
1 issue
22 Tuesday, July 22, 2008
23 Wednesday, July 23, 2008
24 Thursday, July 24, 2008
25 Friday, July 25, 2008
26 Saturday, July 26, 2008
27 Sunday, July 27, 2008
28 Monday, July 28, 2008
1 issue
29 Tuesday, July 29, 2008
30 Wednesday, July 30, 2008
31 Thursday, July 31, 2008