Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, June 1, 2008
2 Monday, June 2, 2008
1 issue
3 Tuesday, June 3, 2008
4 Wednesday, June 4, 2008
5 Thursday, June 5, 2008
6 Friday, June 6, 2008
7 Saturday, June 7, 2008
8 Sunday, June 8, 2008
9 Monday, June 9, 2008
1 issue
10 Tuesday, June 10, 2008
11 Wednesday, June 11, 2008
12 Thursday, June 12, 2008
13 Friday, June 13, 2008
14 Saturday, June 14, 2008
15 Sunday, June 15, 2008
16 Monday, June 16, 2008
1 issue
17 Tuesday, June 17, 2008
18 Wednesday, June 18, 2008
19 Thursday, June 19, 2008
20 Friday, June 20, 2008
21 Saturday, June 21, 2008
22 Sunday, June 22, 2008
23 Monday, June 23, 2008
1 issue
24 Tuesday, June 24, 2008
25 Wednesday, June 25, 2008
26 Thursday, June 26, 2008
27 Friday, June 27, 2008
28 Saturday, June 28, 2008
29 Sunday, June 29, 2008
30 Monday, June 30, 2008
1 issue