Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, October 1, 2007
1 issue
2 Tuesday, October 2, 2007
3 Wednesday, October 3, 2007
4 Thursday, October 4, 2007
5 Friday, October 5, 2007
6 Saturday, October 6, 2007
7 Sunday, October 7, 2007
8 Monday, October 8, 2007
1 issue
9 Tuesday, October 9, 2007
10 Wednesday, October 10, 2007
11 Thursday, October 11, 2007
12 Friday, October 12, 2007
13 Saturday, October 13, 2007
14 Sunday, October 14, 2007
15 Monday, October 15, 2007
1 issue
16 Tuesday, October 16, 2007
17 Wednesday, October 17, 2007
18 Thursday, October 18, 2007
19 Friday, October 19, 2007
20 Saturday, October 20, 2007
21 Sunday, October 21, 2007
22 Monday, October 22, 2007
1 issue
23 Tuesday, October 23, 2007
24 Wednesday, October 24, 2007
25 Thursday, October 25, 2007
26 Friday, October 26, 2007
27 Saturday, October 27, 2007
28 Sunday, October 28, 2007
29 Monday, October 29, 2007
1 issue
30 Tuesday, October 30, 2007
31 Wednesday, October 31, 2007