Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, June 1, 2007
2 Saturday, June 2, 2007
3 Sunday, June 3, 2007
4 Monday, June 4, 2007
1 issue
5 Tuesday, June 5, 2007
6 Wednesday, June 6, 2007
7 Thursday, June 7, 2007
8 Friday, June 8, 2007
9 Saturday, June 9, 2007
10 Sunday, June 10, 2007
11 Monday, June 11, 2007
1 issue
12 Tuesday, June 12, 2007
13 Wednesday, June 13, 2007
14 Thursday, June 14, 2007
15 Friday, June 15, 2007
16 Saturday, June 16, 2007
17 Sunday, June 17, 2007
18 Monday, June 18, 2007
1 issue
19 Tuesday, June 19, 2007
20 Wednesday, June 20, 2007
21 Thursday, June 21, 2007
22 Friday, June 22, 2007
23 Saturday, June 23, 2007
24 Sunday, June 24, 2007
25 Monday, June 25, 2007
1 issue
26 Tuesday, June 26, 2007
27 Wednesday, June 27, 2007
28 Thursday, June 28, 2007
29 Friday, June 29, 2007
30 Saturday, June 30, 2007