Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, May 1, 2007
2 Wednesday, May 2, 2007
3 Thursday, May 3, 2007
4 Friday, May 4, 2007
5 Saturday, May 5, 2007
6 Sunday, May 6, 2007
7 Monday, May 7, 2007
1 issue
8 Tuesday, May 8, 2007
9 Wednesday, May 9, 2007
10 Thursday, May 10, 2007
11 Friday, May 11, 2007
12 Saturday, May 12, 2007
13 Sunday, May 13, 2007
14 Monday, May 14, 2007
1 issue
15 Tuesday, May 15, 2007
16 Wednesday, May 16, 2007
17 Thursday, May 17, 2007
18 Friday, May 18, 2007
19 Saturday, May 19, 2007
20 Sunday, May 20, 2007
21 Monday, May 21, 2007
1 issue
22 Tuesday, May 22, 2007
23 Wednesday, May 23, 2007
24 Thursday, May 24, 2007
25 Friday, May 25, 2007
26 Saturday, May 26, 2007
27 Sunday, May 27, 2007
28 Monday, May 28, 2007
1 issue
29 Tuesday, May 29, 2007
30 Wednesday, May 30, 2007
31 Thursday, May 31, 2007