Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, April 1, 2007
2 Monday, April 2, 2007
1 issue
3 Tuesday, April 3, 2007
4 Wednesday, April 4, 2007
5 Thursday, April 5, 2007
6 Friday, April 6, 2007
7 Saturday, April 7, 2007
8 Sunday, April 8, 2007
9 Monday, April 9, 2007
1 issue
10 Tuesday, April 10, 2007
11 Wednesday, April 11, 2007
12 Thursday, April 12, 2007
13 Friday, April 13, 2007
14 Saturday, April 14, 2007
15 Sunday, April 15, 2007
16 Monday, April 16, 2007
1 issue
17 Tuesday, April 17, 2007
18 Wednesday, April 18, 2007
19 Thursday, April 19, 2007
20 Friday, April 20, 2007
21 Saturday, April 21, 2007
22 Sunday, April 22, 2007
23 Monday, April 23, 2007
1 issue
24 Tuesday, April 24, 2007
25 Wednesday, April 25, 2007
26 Thursday, April 26, 2007
27 Friday, April 27, 2007
28 Saturday, April 28, 2007
29 Sunday, April 29, 2007
30 Monday, April 30, 2007
1 issue