Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, March 1, 2007
2 Friday, March 2, 2007
3 Saturday, March 3, 2007
4 Sunday, March 4, 2007
5 Monday, March 5, 2007
1 issue
6 Tuesday, March 6, 2007
7 Wednesday, March 7, 2007
8 Thursday, March 8, 2007
9 Friday, March 9, 2007
10 Saturday, March 10, 2007
11 Sunday, March 11, 2007
12 Monday, March 12, 2007
1 issue
13 Tuesday, March 13, 2007
14 Wednesday, March 14, 2007
15 Thursday, March 15, 2007
16 Friday, March 16, 2007
17 Saturday, March 17, 2007
18 Sunday, March 18, 2007
19 Monday, March 19, 2007
1 issue
20 Tuesday, March 20, 2007
21 Wednesday, March 21, 2007
22 Thursday, March 22, 2007
23 Friday, March 23, 2007
24 Saturday, March 24, 2007
25 Sunday, March 25, 2007
26 Monday, March 26, 2007
1 issue
27 Tuesday, March 27, 2007
28 Wednesday, March 28, 2007
29 Thursday, March 29, 2007
30 Friday, March 30, 2007
31 Saturday, March 31, 2007