Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, January 1, 2007
1 issue
2 Tuesday, January 2, 2007
3 Wednesday, January 3, 2007
4 Thursday, January 4, 2007
5 Friday, January 5, 2007
6 Saturday, January 6, 2007
7 Sunday, January 7, 2007
8 Monday, January 8, 2007
1 issue
9 Tuesday, January 9, 2007
10 Wednesday, January 10, 2007
11 Thursday, January 11, 2007
12 Friday, January 12, 2007
13 Saturday, January 13, 2007
14 Sunday, January 14, 2007
15 Monday, January 15, 2007
1 issue
16 Tuesday, January 16, 2007
17 Wednesday, January 17, 2007
18 Thursday, January 18, 2007
19 Friday, January 19, 2007
20 Saturday, January 20, 2007
21 Sunday, January 21, 2007
22 Monday, January 22, 2007
1 issue
23 Tuesday, January 23, 2007
24 Wednesday, January 24, 2007
25 Thursday, January 25, 2007
26 Friday, January 26, 2007
27 Saturday, January 27, 2007
28 Sunday, January 28, 2007
29 Monday, January 29, 2007
1 issue
30 Tuesday, January 30, 2007
31 Wednesday, January 31, 2007