Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, October 1, 2006
2 Monday, October 2, 2006
1 issue
3 Tuesday, October 3, 2006
4 Wednesday, October 4, 2006
5 Thursday, October 5, 2006
6 Friday, October 6, 2006
7 Saturday, October 7, 2006
8 Sunday, October 8, 2006
9 Monday, October 9, 2006
1 issue
10 Tuesday, October 10, 2006
11 Wednesday, October 11, 2006
12 Thursday, October 12, 2006
13 Friday, October 13, 2006
14 Saturday, October 14, 2006
15 Sunday, October 15, 2006
16 Monday, October 16, 2006
1 issue
17 Tuesday, October 17, 2006
18 Wednesday, October 18, 2006
19 Thursday, October 19, 2006
20 Friday, October 20, 2006
21 Saturday, October 21, 2006
22 Sunday, October 22, 2006
23 Monday, October 23, 2006
1 issue
24 Tuesday, October 24, 2006
25 Wednesday, October 25, 2006
26 Thursday, October 26, 2006
27 Friday, October 27, 2006
28 Saturday, October 28, 2006
29 Sunday, October 29, 2006
30 Monday, October 30, 2006
1 issue
31 Tuesday, October 31, 2006