Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, August 1, 2006
2 Wednesday, August 2, 2006
3 Thursday, August 3, 2006
4 Friday, August 4, 2006
5 Saturday, August 5, 2006
6 Sunday, August 6, 2006
7 Monday, August 7, 2006
1 issue
8 Tuesday, August 8, 2006
9 Wednesday, August 9, 2006
10 Thursday, August 10, 2006
11 Friday, August 11, 2006
12 Saturday, August 12, 2006
13 Sunday, August 13, 2006
14 Monday, August 14, 2006
1 issue
15 Tuesday, August 15, 2006
16 Wednesday, August 16, 2006
17 Thursday, August 17, 2006
18 Friday, August 18, 2006
19 Saturday, August 19, 2006
20 Sunday, August 20, 2006
21 Monday, August 21, 2006
1 issue
22 Tuesday, August 22, 2006
23 Wednesday, August 23, 2006
24 Thursday, August 24, 2006
25 Friday, August 25, 2006
26 Saturday, August 26, 2006
27 Sunday, August 27, 2006
28 Monday, August 28, 2006
1 issue
29 Tuesday, August 29, 2006
30 Wednesday, August 30, 2006
31 Thursday, August 31, 2006