Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, July 1, 2006
2 Sunday, July 2, 2006
3 Monday, July 3, 2006
4 Tuesday, July 4, 2006
5 Wednesday, July 5, 2006
6 Thursday, July 6, 2006
7 Friday, July 7, 2006
8 Saturday, July 8, 2006
9 Sunday, July 9, 2006
10 Monday, July 10, 2006
1 issue
11 Tuesday, July 11, 2006
12 Wednesday, July 12, 2006
13 Thursday, July 13, 2006
14 Friday, July 14, 2006
15 Saturday, July 15, 2006
16 Sunday, July 16, 2006
17 Monday, July 17, 2006
1 issue
18 Tuesday, July 18, 2006
19 Wednesday, July 19, 2006
20 Thursday, July 20, 2006
21 Friday, July 21, 2006
22 Saturday, July 22, 2006
23 Sunday, July 23, 2006
24 Monday, July 24, 2006
1 issue
25 Tuesday, July 25, 2006
26 Wednesday, July 26, 2006
27 Thursday, July 27, 2006
28 Friday, July 28, 2006
29 Saturday, July 29, 2006
30 Sunday, July 30, 2006
31 Monday, July 31, 2006
1 issue