Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, April 1, 2006
2 Sunday, April 2, 2006
3 Monday, April 3, 2006
1 issue
4 Tuesday, April 4, 2006
5 Wednesday, April 5, 2006
6 Thursday, April 6, 2006
7 Friday, April 7, 2006
8 Saturday, April 8, 2006
9 Sunday, April 9, 2006
10 Monday, April 10, 2006
1 issue
11 Tuesday, April 11, 2006
12 Wednesday, April 12, 2006
13 Thursday, April 13, 2006
14 Friday, April 14, 2006
15 Saturday, April 15, 2006
16 Sunday, April 16, 2006
17 Monday, April 17, 2006
1 issue
18 Tuesday, April 18, 2006
19 Wednesday, April 19, 2006
20 Thursday, April 20, 2006
21 Friday, April 21, 2006
22 Saturday, April 22, 2006
23 Sunday, April 23, 2006
24 Monday, April 24, 2006
1 issue
25 Tuesday, April 25, 2006
26 Wednesday, April 26, 2006
27 Thursday, April 27, 2006
28 Friday, April 28, 2006
29 Saturday, April 29, 2006
30 Sunday, April 30, 2006