Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, February 1, 2006
2 Thursday, February 2, 2006
3 Friday, February 3, 2006
4 Saturday, February 4, 2006
5 Sunday, February 5, 2006
6 Monday, February 6, 2006
1 issue
7 Tuesday, February 7, 2006
8 Wednesday, February 8, 2006
9 Thursday, February 9, 2006
10 Friday, February 10, 2006
11 Saturday, February 11, 2006
12 Sunday, February 12, 2006
13 Monday, February 13, 2006
1 issue
14 Tuesday, February 14, 2006
15 Wednesday, February 15, 2006
16 Thursday, February 16, 2006
17 Friday, February 17, 2006
18 Saturday, February 18, 2006
19 Sunday, February 19, 2006
20 Monday, February 20, 2006
1 issue
21 Tuesday, February 21, 2006
22 Wednesday, February 22, 2006
23 Thursday, February 23, 2006
24 Friday, February 24, 2006
25 Saturday, February 25, 2006
26 Sunday, February 26, 2006
27 Monday, February 27, 2006
1 issue
28 Tuesday, February 28, 2006