Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, January 1, 2006
2 Monday, January 2, 2006
1 issue
3 Tuesday, January 3, 2006
4 Wednesday, January 4, 2006
5 Thursday, January 5, 2006
6 Friday, January 6, 2006
7 Saturday, January 7, 2006
8 Sunday, January 8, 2006
9 Monday, January 9, 2006
1 issue
10 Tuesday, January 10, 2006
11 Wednesday, January 11, 2006
12 Thursday, January 12, 2006
13 Friday, January 13, 2006
14 Saturday, January 14, 2006
15 Sunday, January 15, 2006
16 Monday, January 16, 2006
1 issue
17 Tuesday, January 17, 2006
18 Wednesday, January 18, 2006
19 Thursday, January 19, 2006
20 Friday, January 20, 2006
21 Saturday, January 21, 2006
22 Sunday, January 22, 2006
23 Monday, January 23, 2006
1 issue
24 Tuesday, January 24, 2006
25 Wednesday, January 25, 2006
26 Thursday, January 26, 2006
27 Friday, January 27, 2006
28 Saturday, January 28, 2006
29 Sunday, January 29, 2006
30 Monday, January 30, 2006
1 issue
31 Tuesday, January 31, 2006