Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, December 1, 2005
2 Friday, December 2, 2005
3 Saturday, December 3, 2005
4 Sunday, December 4, 2005
5 Monday, December 5, 2005
1 issue
6 Tuesday, December 6, 2005
7 Wednesday, December 7, 2005
8 Thursday, December 8, 2005
9 Friday, December 9, 2005
10 Saturday, December 10, 2005
11 Sunday, December 11, 2005
12 Monday, December 12, 2005
1 issue
13 Tuesday, December 13, 2005
14 Wednesday, December 14, 2005
15 Thursday, December 15, 2005
16 Friday, December 16, 2005
17 Saturday, December 17, 2005
18 Sunday, December 18, 2005
19 Monday, December 19, 2005
1 issue
20 Tuesday, December 20, 2005
21 Wednesday, December 21, 2005
22 Thursday, December 22, 2005
23 Friday, December 23, 2005
24 Saturday, December 24, 2005
25 Sunday, December 25, 2005
26 Monday, December 26, 2005
27 Tuesday, December 27, 2005
28 Wednesday, December 28, 2005
29 Thursday, December 29, 2005
30 Friday, December 30, 2005
31 Saturday, December 31, 2005