Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, September 1, 2005
2 Friday, September 2, 2005
3 Saturday, September 3, 2005
4 Sunday, September 4, 2005
5 Monday, September 5, 2005
1 issue
6 Tuesday, September 6, 2005
7 Wednesday, September 7, 2005
8 Thursday, September 8, 2005
9 Friday, September 9, 2005
10 Saturday, September 10, 2005
11 Sunday, September 11, 2005
12 Monday, September 12, 2005
1 issue
13 Tuesday, September 13, 2005
14 Wednesday, September 14, 2005
15 Thursday, September 15, 2005
16 Friday, September 16, 2005
17 Saturday, September 17, 2005
18 Sunday, September 18, 2005
19 Monday, September 19, 2005
1 issue
20 Tuesday, September 20, 2005
21 Wednesday, September 21, 2005
22 Thursday, September 22, 2005
23 Friday, September 23, 2005
24 Saturday, September 24, 2005
25 Sunday, September 25, 2005
26 Monday, September 26, 2005
1 issue
27 Tuesday, September 27, 2005
28 Wednesday, September 28, 2005
29 Thursday, September 29, 2005
30 Friday, September 30, 2005