Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, August 1, 2005
1 issue
2 Tuesday, August 2, 2005
3 Wednesday, August 3, 2005
4 Thursday, August 4, 2005
5 Friday, August 5, 2005
6 Saturday, August 6, 2005
7 Sunday, August 7, 2005
8 Monday, August 8, 2005
1 issue
9 Tuesday, August 9, 2005
10 Wednesday, August 10, 2005
11 Thursday, August 11, 2005
12 Friday, August 12, 2005
13 Saturday, August 13, 2005
14 Sunday, August 14, 2005
15 Monday, August 15, 2005
1 issue
16 Tuesday, August 16, 2005
17 Wednesday, August 17, 2005
18 Thursday, August 18, 2005
19 Friday, August 19, 2005
20 Saturday, August 20, 2005
21 Sunday, August 21, 2005
22 Monday, August 22, 2005
1 issue
23 Tuesday, August 23, 2005
24 Wednesday, August 24, 2005
25 Thursday, August 25, 2005
26 Friday, August 26, 2005
27 Saturday, August 27, 2005
28 Sunday, August 28, 2005
29 Monday, August 29, 2005
1 issue
30 Tuesday, August 30, 2005
31 Wednesday, August 31, 2005