Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, July 1, 2005
2 Saturday, July 2, 2005
3 Sunday, July 3, 2005
4 Monday, July 4, 2005
5 Tuesday, July 5, 2005
6 Wednesday, July 6, 2005
7 Thursday, July 7, 2005
8 Friday, July 8, 2005
9 Saturday, July 9, 2005
10 Sunday, July 10, 2005
11 Monday, July 11, 2005
1 issue
12 Tuesday, July 12, 2005
13 Wednesday, July 13, 2005
14 Thursday, July 14, 2005
15 Friday, July 15, 2005
16 Saturday, July 16, 2005
17 Sunday, July 17, 2005
18 Monday, July 18, 2005
1 issue
19 Tuesday, July 19, 2005
20 Wednesday, July 20, 2005
21 Thursday, July 21, 2005
22 Friday, July 22, 2005
23 Saturday, July 23, 2005
24 Sunday, July 24, 2005
25 Monday, July 25, 2005
1 issue
26 Tuesday, July 26, 2005
27 Wednesday, July 27, 2005
28 Thursday, July 28, 2005
29 Friday, July 29, 2005
30 Saturday, July 30, 2005
31 Sunday, July 31, 2005