Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, February 1, 2005
2 Wednesday, February 2, 2005
3 Thursday, February 3, 2005
4 Friday, February 4, 2005
5 Saturday, February 5, 2005
6 Sunday, February 6, 2005
7 Monday, February 7, 2005
1 issue
8 Tuesday, February 8, 2005
9 Wednesday, February 9, 2005
10 Thursday, February 10, 2005
11 Friday, February 11, 2005
12 Saturday, February 12, 2005
13 Sunday, February 13, 2005
14 Monday, February 14, 2005
1 issue
15 Tuesday, February 15, 2005
16 Wednesday, February 16, 2005
17 Thursday, February 17, 2005
18 Friday, February 18, 2005
19 Saturday, February 19, 2005
20 Sunday, February 20, 2005
21 Monday, February 21, 2005
1 issue
22 Tuesday, February 22, 2005
23 Wednesday, February 23, 2005
24 Thursday, February 24, 2005
25 Friday, February 25, 2005
26 Saturday, February 26, 2005
27 Sunday, February 27, 2005
28 Monday, February 28, 2005
1 issue