Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, January 1, 2005
2 Sunday, January 2, 2005
3 Monday, January 3, 2005
1 issue
4 Tuesday, January 4, 2005
5 Wednesday, January 5, 2005
6 Thursday, January 6, 2005
7 Friday, January 7, 2005
8 Saturday, January 8, 2005
9 Sunday, January 9, 2005
10 Monday, January 10, 2005
1 issue
11 Tuesday, January 11, 2005
12 Wednesday, January 12, 2005
13 Thursday, January 13, 2005
14 Friday, January 14, 2005
15 Saturday, January 15, 2005
16 Sunday, January 16, 2005
17 Monday, January 17, 2005
1 issue
18 Tuesday, January 18, 2005
19 Wednesday, January 19, 2005
20 Thursday, January 20, 2005
21 Friday, January 21, 2005
22 Saturday, January 22, 2005
23 Sunday, January 23, 2005
24 Monday, January 24, 2005
1 issue
25 Tuesday, January 25, 2005
26 Wednesday, January 26, 2005
27 Thursday, January 27, 2005
28 Friday, January 28, 2005
29 Saturday, January 29, 2005
30 Sunday, January 30, 2005
31 Monday, January 31, 2005
1 issue