Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, November 1, 2004
1 issue
2 Tuesday, November 2, 2004
3 Wednesday, November 3, 2004
4 Thursday, November 4, 2004
5 Friday, November 5, 2004
6 Saturday, November 6, 2004
7 Sunday, November 7, 2004
8 Monday, November 8, 2004
1 issue
9 Tuesday, November 9, 2004
10 Wednesday, November 10, 2004
11 Thursday, November 11, 2004
12 Friday, November 12, 2004
13 Saturday, November 13, 2004
14 Sunday, November 14, 2004
15 Monday, November 15, 2004
1 issue
16 Tuesday, November 16, 2004
17 Wednesday, November 17, 2004
18 Thursday, November 18, 2004
19 Friday, November 19, 2004
20 Saturday, November 20, 2004
21 Sunday, November 21, 2004
22 Monday, November 22, 2004
1 issue
23 Tuesday, November 23, 2004
24 Wednesday, November 24, 2004
25 Thursday, November 25, 2004
26 Friday, November 26, 2004
27 Saturday, November 27, 2004
28 Sunday, November 28, 2004
29 Monday, November 29, 2004
1 issue
30 Tuesday, November 30, 2004