Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, August 1, 2004
2 Monday, August 2, 2004
1 issue
3 Tuesday, August 3, 2004
4 Wednesday, August 4, 2004
5 Thursday, August 5, 2004
6 Friday, August 6, 2004
7 Saturday, August 7, 2004
8 Sunday, August 8, 2004
9 Monday, August 9, 2004
1 issue
10 Tuesday, August 10, 2004
11 Wednesday, August 11, 2004
12 Thursday, August 12, 2004
13 Friday, August 13, 2004
14 Saturday, August 14, 2004
15 Sunday, August 15, 2004
16 Monday, August 16, 2004
1 issue
17 Tuesday, August 17, 2004
18 Wednesday, August 18, 2004
19 Thursday, August 19, 2004
20 Friday, August 20, 2004
21 Saturday, August 21, 2004
22 Sunday, August 22, 2004
23 Monday, August 23, 2004
1 issue
24 Tuesday, August 24, 2004
25 Wednesday, August 25, 2004
26 Thursday, August 26, 2004
27 Friday, August 27, 2004
28 Saturday, August 28, 2004
29 Sunday, August 29, 2004
30 Monday, August 30, 2004
1 issue
31 Tuesday, August 31, 2004