Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, June 1, 2004
2 Wednesday, June 2, 2004
3 Thursday, June 3, 2004
4 Friday, June 4, 2004
5 Saturday, June 5, 2004
6 Sunday, June 6, 2004
7 Monday, June 7, 2004
1 issue
8 Tuesday, June 8, 2004
9 Wednesday, June 9, 2004
10 Thursday, June 10, 2004
11 Friday, June 11, 2004
12 Saturday, June 12, 2004
13 Sunday, June 13, 2004
14 Monday, June 14, 2004
1 issue
15 Tuesday, June 15, 2004
16 Wednesday, June 16, 2004
17 Thursday, June 17, 2004
18 Friday, June 18, 2004
19 Saturday, June 19, 2004
20 Sunday, June 20, 2004
21 Monday, June 21, 2004
1 issue
22 Tuesday, June 22, 2004
23 Wednesday, June 23, 2004
24 Thursday, June 24, 2004
25 Friday, June 25, 2004
26 Saturday, June 26, 2004
27 Sunday, June 27, 2004
28 Monday, June 28, 2004
1 issue
29 Tuesday, June 29, 2004
30 Wednesday, June 30, 2004