Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, February 1, 2004
2 Monday, February 2, 2004
1 issue
3 Tuesday, February 3, 2004
4 Wednesday, February 4, 2004
5 Thursday, February 5, 2004
6 Friday, February 6, 2004
7 Saturday, February 7, 2004
8 Sunday, February 8, 2004
9 Monday, February 9, 2004
1 issue
10 Tuesday, February 10, 2004
11 Wednesday, February 11, 2004
12 Thursday, February 12, 2004
13 Friday, February 13, 2004
14 Saturday, February 14, 2004
15 Sunday, February 15, 2004
16 Monday, February 16, 2004
1 issue
17 Tuesday, February 17, 2004
18 Wednesday, February 18, 2004
19 Thursday, February 19, 2004
20 Friday, February 20, 2004
21 Saturday, February 21, 2004
22 Sunday, February 22, 2004
23 Monday, February 23, 2004
1 issue
24 Tuesday, February 24, 2004
25 Wednesday, February 25, 2004
26 Thursday, February 26, 2004
27 Friday, February 27, 2004
28 Saturday, February 28, 2004
29 Sunday, February 29, 2004