Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, January 1, 2004
2 Friday, January 2, 2004
3 Saturday, January 3, 2004
4 Sunday, January 4, 2004
5 Monday, January 5, 2004
1 issue
6 Tuesday, January 6, 2004
7 Wednesday, January 7, 2004
8 Thursday, January 8, 2004
9 Friday, January 9, 2004
10 Saturday, January 10, 2004
11 Sunday, January 11, 2004
12 Monday, January 12, 2004
1 issue
13 Tuesday, January 13, 2004
14 Wednesday, January 14, 2004
15 Thursday, January 15, 2004
16 Friday, January 16, 2004
17 Saturday, January 17, 2004
18 Sunday, January 18, 2004
19 Monday, January 19, 2004
1 issue
20 Tuesday, January 20, 2004
21 Wednesday, January 21, 2004
22 Thursday, January 22, 2004
23 Friday, January 23, 2004
24 Saturday, January 24, 2004
25 Sunday, January 25, 2004
26 Monday, January 26, 2004
1 issue
27 Tuesday, January 27, 2004
28 Wednesday, January 28, 2004
29 Thursday, January 29, 2004
30 Friday, January 30, 2004
31 Saturday, January 31, 2004