Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, November 1, 2003
2 Sunday, November 2, 2003
3 Monday, November 3, 2003
1 issue
4 Tuesday, November 4, 2003
5 Wednesday, November 5, 2003
6 Thursday, November 6, 2003
7 Friday, November 7, 2003
8 Saturday, November 8, 2003
9 Sunday, November 9, 2003
10 Monday, November 10, 2003
1 issue
11 Tuesday, November 11, 2003
12 Wednesday, November 12, 2003
13 Thursday, November 13, 2003
14 Friday, November 14, 2003
15 Saturday, November 15, 2003
16 Sunday, November 16, 2003
17 Monday, November 17, 2003
1 issue
18 Tuesday, November 18, 2003
19 Wednesday, November 19, 2003
20 Thursday, November 20, 2003
21 Friday, November 21, 2003
22 Saturday, November 22, 2003
23 Sunday, November 23, 2003
24 Monday, November 24, 2003
1 issue
25 Tuesday, November 25, 2003
26 Wednesday, November 26, 2003
27 Thursday, November 27, 2003
28 Friday, November 28, 2003
29 Saturday, November 29, 2003
30 Sunday, November 30, 2003