Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, July 1, 2003
2 Wednesday, July 2, 2003
3 Thursday, July 3, 2003
4 Friday, July 4, 2003
5 Saturday, July 5, 2003
6 Sunday, July 6, 2003
7 Monday, July 7, 2003
8 Tuesday, July 8, 2003
9 Wednesday, July 9, 2003
10 Thursday, July 10, 2003
11 Friday, July 11, 2003
12 Saturday, July 12, 2003
13 Sunday, July 13, 2003
14 Monday, July 14, 2003
1 issue
15 Tuesday, July 15, 2003
16 Wednesday, July 16, 2003
17 Thursday, July 17, 2003
18 Friday, July 18, 2003
19 Saturday, July 19, 2003
20 Sunday, July 20, 2003
21 Monday, July 21, 2003
1 issue
22 Tuesday, July 22, 2003
23 Wednesday, July 23, 2003
24 Thursday, July 24, 2003
25 Friday, July 25, 2003
26 Saturday, July 26, 2003
27 Sunday, July 27, 2003
28 Monday, July 28, 2003
1 issue
29 Tuesday, July 29, 2003
30 Wednesday, July 30, 2003
31 Thursday, July 31, 2003