Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, May 1, 2003
2 Friday, May 2, 2003
3 Saturday, May 3, 2003
4 Sunday, May 4, 2003
5 Monday, May 5, 2003
6 Tuesday, May 6, 2003
7 Wednesday, May 7, 2003
8 Thursday, May 8, 2003
9 Friday, May 9, 2003
10 Saturday, May 10, 2003
11 Sunday, May 11, 2003
12 Monday, May 12, 2003
1 issue
13 Tuesday, May 13, 2003
14 Wednesday, May 14, 2003
15 Thursday, May 15, 2003
16 Friday, May 16, 2003
17 Saturday, May 17, 2003
18 Sunday, May 18, 2003
19 Monday, May 19, 2003
1 issue
20 Tuesday, May 20, 2003
21 Wednesday, May 21, 2003
22 Thursday, May 22, 2003
23 Friday, May 23, 2003
24 Saturday, May 24, 2003
25 Sunday, May 25, 2003
26 Monday, May 26, 2003
1 issue
27 Tuesday, May 27, 2003
28 Wednesday, May 28, 2003
29 Thursday, May 29, 2003
30 Friday, May 30, 2003
31 Saturday, May 31, 2003