Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, December 1, 2002
2 Monday, December 2, 2002
1 issue
3 Tuesday, December 3, 2002
4 Wednesday, December 4, 2002
5 Thursday, December 5, 2002
6 Friday, December 6, 2002
7 Saturday, December 7, 2002
8 Sunday, December 8, 2002
9 Monday, December 9, 2002
1 issue
10 Tuesday, December 10, 2002
11 Wednesday, December 11, 2002
12 Thursday, December 12, 2002
13 Friday, December 13, 2002
14 Saturday, December 14, 2002
15 Sunday, December 15, 2002
16 Monday, December 16, 2002
1 issue
17 Tuesday, December 17, 2002
18 Wednesday, December 18, 2002
19 Thursday, December 19, 2002
20 Friday, December 20, 2002
21 Saturday, December 21, 2002
22 Sunday, December 22, 2002
23 Monday, December 23, 2002
1 issue
24 Tuesday, December 24, 2002
25 Wednesday, December 25, 2002
26 Thursday, December 26, 2002
27 Friday, December 27, 2002
28 Saturday, December 28, 2002
29 Sunday, December 29, 2002
30 Monday, December 30, 2002
31 Tuesday, December 31, 2002