Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, November 1, 2002
2 Saturday, November 2, 2002
3 Sunday, November 3, 2002
4 Monday, November 4, 2002
1 issue
5 Tuesday, November 5, 2002
6 Wednesday, November 6, 2002
7 Thursday, November 7, 2002
8 Friday, November 8, 2002
9 Saturday, November 9, 2002
10 Sunday, November 10, 2002
11 Monday, November 11, 2002
1 issue
12 Tuesday, November 12, 2002
13 Wednesday, November 13, 2002
14 Thursday, November 14, 2002
15 Friday, November 15, 2002
16 Saturday, November 16, 2002
17 Sunday, November 17, 2002
18 Monday, November 18, 2002
1 issue
19 Tuesday, November 19, 2002
20 Wednesday, November 20, 2002
21 Thursday, November 21, 2002
22 Friday, November 22, 2002
23 Saturday, November 23, 2002
24 Sunday, November 24, 2002
25 Monday, November 25, 2002
1 issue
26 Tuesday, November 26, 2002
27 Wednesday, November 27, 2002
28 Thursday, November 28, 2002
29 Friday, November 29, 2002
30 Saturday, November 30, 2002