Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, September 1, 2002
2 Monday, September 2, 2002
1 issue
3 Tuesday, September 3, 2002
4 Wednesday, September 4, 2002
5 Thursday, September 5, 2002
6 Friday, September 6, 2002
7 Saturday, September 7, 2002
8 Sunday, September 8, 2002
9 Monday, September 9, 2002
1 issue
10 Tuesday, September 10, 2002
11 Wednesday, September 11, 2002
12 Thursday, September 12, 2002
13 Friday, September 13, 2002
14 Saturday, September 14, 2002
15 Sunday, September 15, 2002
16 Monday, September 16, 2002
1 issue
17 Tuesday, September 17, 2002
18 Wednesday, September 18, 2002
19 Thursday, September 19, 2002
20 Friday, September 20, 2002
21 Saturday, September 21, 2002
22 Sunday, September 22, 2002
23 Monday, September 23, 2002
1 issue
24 Tuesday, September 24, 2002
25 Wednesday, September 25, 2002
26 Thursday, September 26, 2002
27 Friday, September 27, 2002
28 Saturday, September 28, 2002
29 Sunday, September 29, 2002
30 Monday, September 30, 2002
1 issue