Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, June 1, 2002
2 Sunday, June 2, 2002
3 Monday, June 3, 2002
1 issue
4 Tuesday, June 4, 2002
5 Wednesday, June 5, 2002
6 Thursday, June 6, 2002
7 Friday, June 7, 2002
8 Saturday, June 8, 2002
9 Sunday, June 9, 2002
10 Monday, June 10, 2002
1 issue
11 Tuesday, June 11, 2002
12 Wednesday, June 12, 2002
13 Thursday, June 13, 2002
14 Friday, June 14, 2002
15 Saturday, June 15, 2002
16 Sunday, June 16, 2002
17 Monday, June 17, 2002
1 issue
18 Tuesday, June 18, 2002
19 Wednesday, June 19, 2002
20 Thursday, June 20, 2002
21 Friday, June 21, 2002
22 Saturday, June 22, 2002
23 Sunday, June 23, 2002
24 Monday, June 24, 2002
1 issue
25 Tuesday, June 25, 2002
26 Wednesday, June 26, 2002
27 Thursday, June 27, 2002
28 Friday, June 28, 2002
29 Saturday, June 29, 2002
30 Sunday, June 30, 2002