Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, May 1, 2002
2 Thursday, May 2, 2002
3 Friday, May 3, 2002
4 Saturday, May 4, 2002
5 Sunday, May 5, 2002
6 Monday, May 6, 2002
1 issue
7 Tuesday, May 7, 2002
8 Wednesday, May 8, 2002
9 Thursday, May 9, 2002
10 Friday, May 10, 2002
11 Saturday, May 11, 2002
12 Sunday, May 12, 2002
13 Monday, May 13, 2002
1 issue
14 Tuesday, May 14, 2002
15 Wednesday, May 15, 2002
16 Thursday, May 16, 2002
17 Friday, May 17, 2002
18 Saturday, May 18, 2002
19 Sunday, May 19, 2002
20 Monday, May 20, 2002
1 issue
21 Tuesday, May 21, 2002
22 Wednesday, May 22, 2002
23 Thursday, May 23, 2002
24 Friday, May 24, 2002
25 Saturday, May 25, 2002
26 Sunday, May 26, 2002
27 Monday, May 27, 2002
1 issue
28 Tuesday, May 28, 2002
29 Wednesday, May 29, 2002
30 Thursday, May 30, 2002
31 Friday, May 31, 2002