Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, January 1, 2002
2 Wednesday, January 2, 2002
3 Thursday, January 3, 2002
4 Friday, January 4, 2002
5 Saturday, January 5, 2002
6 Sunday, January 6, 2002
7 Monday, January 7, 2002
1 issue
8 Tuesday, January 8, 2002
9 Wednesday, January 9, 2002
10 Thursday, January 10, 2002
11 Friday, January 11, 2002
12 Saturday, January 12, 2002
13 Sunday, January 13, 2002
14 Monday, January 14, 2002
1 issue
15 Tuesday, January 15, 2002
16 Wednesday, January 16, 2002
17 Thursday, January 17, 2002
18 Friday, January 18, 2002
19 Saturday, January 19, 2002
20 Sunday, January 20, 2002
21 Monday, January 21, 2002
1 issue
22 Tuesday, January 22, 2002
23 Wednesday, January 23, 2002
24 Thursday, January 24, 2002
25 Friday, January 25, 2002
26 Saturday, January 26, 2002
27 Sunday, January 27, 2002
28 Monday, January 28, 2002
1 issue
29 Tuesday, January 29, 2002
30 Wednesday, January 30, 2002
31 Thursday, January 31, 2002