Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, December 1, 2001
2 Sunday, December 2, 2001
3 Monday, December 3, 2001
1 issue
4 Tuesday, December 4, 2001
5 Wednesday, December 5, 2001
6 Thursday, December 6, 2001
7 Friday, December 7, 2001
8 Saturday, December 8, 2001
9 Sunday, December 9, 2001
10 Monday, December 10, 2001
1 issue
11 Tuesday, December 11, 2001
12 Wednesday, December 12, 2001
13 Thursday, December 13, 2001
14 Friday, December 14, 2001
15 Saturday, December 15, 2001
16 Sunday, December 16, 2001
17 Monday, December 17, 2001
1 issue
18 Tuesday, December 18, 2001
19 Wednesday, December 19, 2001
20 Thursday, December 20, 2001
21 Friday, December 21, 2001
22 Saturday, December 22, 2001
23 Sunday, December 23, 2001
24 Monday, December 24, 2001
1 issue
25 Tuesday, December 25, 2001
26 Wednesday, December 26, 2001
27 Thursday, December 27, 2001
28 Friday, December 28, 2001
29 Saturday, December 29, 2001
30 Sunday, December 30, 2001
31 Monday, December 31, 2001