Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, November 1, 2001
2 Friday, November 2, 2001
3 Saturday, November 3, 2001
4 Sunday, November 4, 2001
5 Monday, November 5, 2001
1 issue
6 Tuesday, November 6, 2001
7 Wednesday, November 7, 2001
8 Thursday, November 8, 2001
9 Friday, November 9, 2001
10 Saturday, November 10, 2001
11 Sunday, November 11, 2001
12 Monday, November 12, 2001
1 issue
13 Tuesday, November 13, 2001
14 Wednesday, November 14, 2001
15 Thursday, November 15, 2001
16 Friday, November 16, 2001
17 Saturday, November 17, 2001
18 Sunday, November 18, 2001
19 Monday, November 19, 2001
1 issue
20 Tuesday, November 20, 2001
21 Wednesday, November 21, 2001
22 Thursday, November 22, 2001
23 Friday, November 23, 2001
24 Saturday, November 24, 2001
25 Sunday, November 25, 2001
26 Monday, November 26, 2001
1 issue
27 Tuesday, November 27, 2001
28 Wednesday, November 28, 2001
29 Thursday, November 29, 2001
30 Friday, November 30, 2001