Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, October 1, 2001
1 issue
2 Tuesday, October 2, 2001
1 issue
3 Wednesday, October 3, 2001
4 Thursday, October 4, 2001
5 Friday, October 5, 2001
6 Saturday, October 6, 2001
7 Sunday, October 7, 2001
8 Monday, October 8, 2001
1 issue
9 Tuesday, October 9, 2001
10 Wednesday, October 10, 2001
11 Thursday, October 11, 2001
12 Friday, October 12, 2001
13 Saturday, October 13, 2001
14 Sunday, October 14, 2001
15 Monday, October 15, 2001
1 issue
16 Tuesday, October 16, 2001
17 Wednesday, October 17, 2001
18 Thursday, October 18, 2001
19 Friday, October 19, 2001
20 Saturday, October 20, 2001
21 Sunday, October 21, 2001
22 Monday, October 22, 2001
1 issue
23 Tuesday, October 23, 2001
24 Wednesday, October 24, 2001
25 Thursday, October 25, 2001
26 Friday, October 26, 2001
27 Saturday, October 27, 2001
28 Sunday, October 28, 2001
29 Monday, October 29, 2001
1 issue
30 Tuesday, October 30, 2001
31 Wednesday, October 31, 2001