Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, August 1, 2001
2 Thursday, August 2, 2001
3 Friday, August 3, 2001
4 Saturday, August 4, 2001
5 Sunday, August 5, 2001
6 Monday, August 6, 2001
1 issue
7 Tuesday, August 7, 2001
8 Wednesday, August 8, 2001
9 Thursday, August 9, 2001
10 Friday, August 10, 2001
11 Saturday, August 11, 2001
12 Sunday, August 12, 2001
13 Monday, August 13, 2001
1 issue
14 Tuesday, August 14, 2001
15 Wednesday, August 15, 2001
16 Thursday, August 16, 2001
17 Friday, August 17, 2001
18 Saturday, August 18, 2001
19 Sunday, August 19, 2001
20 Monday, August 20, 2001
1 issue
21 Tuesday, August 21, 2001
22 Wednesday, August 22, 2001
23 Thursday, August 23, 2001
24 Friday, August 24, 2001
25 Saturday, August 25, 2001
26 Sunday, August 26, 2001
27 Monday, August 27, 2001
1 issue
28 Tuesday, August 28, 2001
29 Wednesday, August 29, 2001
30 Thursday, August 30, 2001
31 Friday, August 31, 2001